Crack the Whip

Slow is a good pace, but sometimes it’s you know, slooooow.

I have a free session with a trainer at the gym so I’m going to make use of it and figure out what weights I need for better upper body strength. I know cardio is going to get my stamina going. Actually went on a hike today and realized how much I do need to work on that.

I’ve been delving into the Rules of the List so I am up to speed on that. I need to update my SCA membership next week.

Not much to report SCA-wise so this is going to be an incredibly short blog. Plus my mind is really wandering to modern work related bologna so I’m really having a hard time focusing right now.

Hope all are well, and remember where the pointy end of the sword goes.

About Livia Tasia

I love horses, fantasy, writing, the SCA, swordfighting, Mercedes Lackey.

Posted on June 17, 2012, in Heavy Fighting, SCA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

